Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Big Springs Charter School

Staff Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory and Contact Information

District Staff and Administration

            Name                         Position                                                       Email Address                                                        Phone Number

Mr. Albert Hernandez         District Superintendent                             ahernandez@bigspringscharterschool com      830-232-7101

Dr. Carmen Boatright        Brune Campus Administrator                   crboatright@bigspringscharterschool com         830-232-7102

Mrs. Kelly Bluemel             Cailloux/Najim Campus Administrator   kmartin@bigspringscharterschool.com               830-367-6117

Mrs. Tabitha Reeh             District Special Education Director          treeh@bigspringscharterschool.com                   830-367-1403

Mr. Cody Pape                    District Technology Director                     cpape@bigspringscharterschool.com                 830-232-7101

Mrs. Kelly Meredith            District Testing/PEIMS Coordinator        kmeredith@bigspringscharterschool.com          830-232-7103

Mr. Terry Bage                   Human Resources Director                      tbage@bigspringscharterschool.com                   830-367-4330

Mrs. Vivian Bage               Finance Director                                         vbage@bigspringscharterschool.com                  830-367-4330

 

Brune Charter School

            Name                            Position                                                        Email Address                                                       Phone Number

Mrs. Tonya Pannell                Campus Director of Student Services    tpannell@bigspringscharterschool.com           830-232-7108

Mrs. Letty Navarro                   Special Education Coordinator              lnavarro@bigspringscharterschool.com           830-232-7162

Mr. Chris Dillard                      Athletics Director                                        cdillard@bigspringscharterschool.com            830-232-7141

Mr. Tripp Davenport                HS Science Teacher                                 tdavenport@bigspringscharterschool.com                           

Mrs. Sandra Perez                  HS Math Teacher                                       sandra.perez@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mr. Greg Neal                          HS Social Studies Teacher                      gneal@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mr. John Collis                        HS ELA Teacher                                         jcollis@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mr. James Horrall                   MS Science Teacher                                  jhorrall@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mrs. Jessica Chisum              MS Math Teacher                                        jchisum@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mr. Jose De La Cruz              MS Social Studies Teacher                       jdelacruz@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mrs. Regina Phillips              MS ELA Teacher                                          rphillips@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mrs. Monica Hernandez       K -2nd Grade Teacher                                mhernandez@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mrs. Deidra Peck                    3rd and 4th Grade Teacher                       dpeck@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mr. Rick Boatright                   Special Education Teacher                       rboatright@bigspringscharterschool.com

 

Cailloux/Najim Charter School

            Name                            Position                                                      Email Address                                                      Phone Number

Mrs. Leslie Ozuna              Campus Director of Student Services     lozuna@bigspringscharterschool.com               830-367-6158

Mr. Jason Blewett               HS Science Teacher                                   jblewett@bigspringscharterschool.com                                   

Ms. Aleis Silva                     HS Math Teacher                                       asilva@bigspringscharterschool.com

Ms. Shelley Eiteman          HS Social Studies Teacher                      seiteman@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Thomas     HS ELA Teacher                                         ethomas@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mrs. Jill Civello                    Behavior Class Teacher                           jcivello@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mr. Fred Cervantes            MS Science Teacher                                 fcervantes@bigspringscharterschool.com

Ms. Wendy Saldivar           MS Math Teacher                                       wsaldivar@bigspringscharterschool.com

Ms. Megan Reed                MS Social Studies Teacher                       mreed@bigspringscharterschool.com

Mrs. Tanya Castro              3rd and 4th Grade Teacher                       tcastro@bigspringscharterschool.com

Kaitlin Frausto                    K-2nd Grade Teacher                                  kfrausto@bigspringscharterschool.com

 

Enhanced Horizons

            Name                            Position                                                    Email Address                                                     Phone Number

Ms. Libby Scarlett               E.H. Academics Teacher                    lscarlett@bigspringscharterschool.com                830-367-4330

Ms. Letty Aguirre                 E.H. Case Manager                             aguirre@bigspringscharterschool.com                  830-367-4330